Contacts

1050 Southeast 6th Street
US Mail: PO Box 311
Lake Butler, FL 32054

Phone: (386) 496-2630 Fax: (386) 496-2883 Toll Free: 1-800-486-7504

 

 Safety
Jerry Hansen
jhansen@pritchetttrucking.com
 
 
General Information or Comments:
comment@pritchetttrucking.com
 
 
 
Pritchett Trucking
 
Live Floor:
Rollin Fraze
Dispatcher
rfraze@pritchetttrucking.com

 

 
 
MSW/Recycling/C&D:
Jeff Wood
Director of Operations
jwood@pritchetttrucking.com
 

 

 
 
Large Projects/Special Requests:
Jeff Wood
Director of Operations
jwood@pritchetttrucking.com
 
 
Aggregate Sales/Hauling and Remediation Projects:
Betty Elixson
belixson@pritchetttrucking.com
 
 
Wood by-products and Logging:
David Powell
dpowell@pritchetttrucking.com
 

 

 
Human Resources:
Rusty Bennett
rbennett@pritchetttrucking.com
 
 
Safety:
 
Ray Griggs
rgriggs@pritchetttrucking.com
Roy Crews
rcrews@pritchetttrucking.com
 

 

Frameless Dump

Robert Rowell

rrowell@pritchetttrucking.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pritchett Trucking, Inc., providing you with truckload transportation is just the beginning. Our goal is to make you a customer for life. That takes more than creative excellence, technical prowess in finding low, low pricing. It requires relentless attention to every detail. To do the big things well, we know we must do the small things brilliantly. Pritchett Trucking, Inc. meets the challenge. The excellence we put into our search for the best transportation solutions for our clients is exceeded only by the quality of service we provide.

Powered by Atlas